Church Services

                                               

 

Sun 14th May      Ledsham     10 am       Holy Communion

Sun 21st May  Rogation Sunday:  Please join us for walk from Fairburn to Ledsham followed by bring and share lunch

Fairburn  10am Morning service

Ledsham  12 noon  prayers and lunch

Thy Kingdom Come Thursday 27th May – Sun 4th June: a prayer initiative     

This parish is linking up with South Milford and Monk Fryston to have services of prayer every day from Ascension Day

Thu 25th May  7.30pm   Thy Kingdom come   St Wilfrid’s Monk Fryston

Fri 26th May  9am   Thy Kingdom come  St Mary’s South Milford

Sat 27th May  12 noon  Thy Kingdom Come at All Saints’ Ledsham

regular church service

Sunday 28th May         10am             Holy Communion                 Ledston Hall

Sunday 28th May  6pm  Thy Kingdom Come at St Wilfrid’s Monk Fryston

Monday 29th May 9am Thy Kingdom Comeat St Mary’s, South Milford

Tuesday 30th May 7.30pm Thy Kingdom Come at St Wilfrid’s Monk Fryston

Wednesday 31st May 9.45am  Holy Communion at St Mary’s South Milford

Thursday 1st June 7.30pm  Thy Kingdom Come at St Wilfrid’s Monk Fryston

Friday 2nd June 9am Thy Kingdom come at St Mary’s South Milford

Saturday 3rd June 12 noon thy Kingdom come at St James’ Fairburn

Pentecost Sunday

Sun 4th June     10am    Holy Communion       Fairburn

Sun 4th June    6pm      Thy Kingdom Come    St Mary’s South Milford

 Sun 11th June  10am     Holy Communion       Ledsham

 Sun 18th June  10am    Holy Communion       Fairburn

 Sun 25th June   10am    Holy Communion     Ledston Hall                                         

                                                                

Everyone Welcome!

Vicar: Revd. Andrew Robinson
The Vicarage
11 Main Street
Ledston
Castleford
WF10 2AA
 
tel: 01977 553591
andrewrobinson9@hotmail.com