Church Services

 

                                       

 

 

Sunday 12th February  

Ledsham  10am  Confirmation service with Holy Communion 

Sunday  19th February    

Fairburn 10am  Holy Communion

Sunday 26th February

Ledston Hall 10am Holy Communion

Wed 1st March      ASH WEDNESDAY

 Fairburn   10am    Holy Communion                                                

 Sun 5th Mar                                                           

 Fairburn   10am   Holy Communion 

Sun 12th Mar                                                   

 Ledsham   10am    Holy Communion     

Sun 19th Mar                                                 

Fairburn     10am     Holy Communion   

Sun 26th Mar       MOTHERING SUNDAY

Ledston Hall   10am    Holy Communion  

Thu 30th Mar      

 Ledsham       2.30pm        School service for Easter                                 

Sun 2nd April   

Fairburn          10am             Holy Communion                                                 

Sun 9th April     PALM  SUNDAY    

Ledsham            10am             Holy Communion                                                

Thu 13th Apr    MAUNDY THURSDAY

Fairburn          7.30pm         Holy Communion                                                

Fri 14th April      GOOD FRIDAY

Ledston Hall       2pm               An hour at the cross                                           

Sun 16th April   EASTER SUNDAY

Fairburn     9.30am         Holy Communion                                              

Ledsham     11am              Holy Communion                                         

Sun 23rd April   

Ledston Hall     10am     Holy Communion                                                

Sun 30th April   

Ledsham    10am             Matins                                                                      

                                                                 

Everyone Welcome!

Vicar: Revd. Andrew Robinson
The Vicarage
11 Main Street
Ledston
Castleford
WF10 2AA
 
tel: 01977 553591
andrewrobinson9@hotmail.com