Church Services

                                               

Midweek prayers are at St James Fairburn most weeks at 10am           

Sunday 18th Nov         10am          Holy Communion       Fairburn

Sunday 25th Nov         10am          Morning worship       Ledston Hall

Sunday 2nd Dec           10am          Holy Communion       Fairburn

Sunday 9th Dec           10am          Holy Communion        Ledsham

Sunday 16th Dec         10am          Holy Communion        Fairburn

                                           6pm          Carol Service                 Ledsham

Sunday 23rd Dec         2pm          Carol Service                  Ledston Hall

                                         4.30 pm    Carol Service                 Fairburn

 Monday 24th Dec  Christmas Eve

                                      11.30pm    Midnight communion service       Fairburn

 Tuesday 25th Dec  Christmas Day

                                      10.30am    Holy Communion           Ledsham

 Sunday 30th Dec         10am          Holy Communion      Ledsham

 Sunday 6th Jan  Epiphany

                                      10am          Holy Communion           Fairburn

 Sunday 13th Jan          10am          Holy Communion       Ledsham

 Sunday 20th Jan          10am          Holy Communion      Fairburn

 Sunday 27th Jan          10am          Holy Communion       Ledston Hall

                    

Everyone Welcome!

Vicar: Revd. Andrew Robinson
The Vicarage
11 Main Street
Ledston
Castleford
WF10 2AA
 
tel: 01977 553591
andrewrobinson9@hotmail.com